Slide background
Slide background

Chairman Keith A. Davis

Keith A. Davis is chairman of the Atlantic County Republican Committee. He also currently serves as Chairman of the New Jersey Republican Chairmen’s Association. An attorney, Keith is a partner in the firm of Nehmad Perillo & Davis of Egg Harbor Township. He joined the firm in September of 2000 and his practice focuses on land use, commercial and real estate transactions, municipal law and regulatory affairs.

Keith received his law degree in 1999 from Rutgers School of Law, Camden, and served as law clerk to the Hon. L. Anthony Gibson from September of 1999 to August of 2000.

Keith graduated cum laude from St. Joseph’s University in 1995 with a degree in politics. He attended graduate school at Rutgers University in New Brunswick and, in 1997, received a master’s degree in public policy. While at Rutgers, he received a paid fellowship to the Eagleton Institute of Politics.

Click here to learn more about Atlantic County Republicans

Meet Our Candidates

Get Involved

Use the form below to sign up to help our candidates!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Meet Our Elected Officials

Dennis Levinson

County Executive

Dennis Levinson was elected Atlantic County executive in November, 1999. His term in office began with his official swearing-in January 1, 2000. Mr. Levinson w

Jim Curcio


A lifelong resident of Atlantic County, James Curcio was first elected Freeholder in 1994 where he served until being elected as the County Surrogate in 2010. He w

Frank D. Formica

Freeholder Chairman (D2)

Born in Atlantic City, Frank is the third generation owner/operator of Formica Bros. Bakery, established in 1919 by his grandparents, which services the Atlantic and Cape May areas. In addition to the leg

John Risley

Freeholder Vice Chairman (AL)

As of November 2005, John became an elected member of the Egg Harbor Township Committee. In addition to his role as Committeeman, John also serves our community as a Liaison to the EHT Recreation Committee, Liaison

« Previous PageNext Page »Next Page »« Previous Page
Latest from @ACRepublicans