Slide background
Slide background
Slide background
Slide background

Chairman Keith A. Davis

Keith A. Davis is chairman of the Atlantic County Republican Committee. He also currently serves as Chairman of the New Jersey Republican Chairmen’s Association. An attorney, Keith is a partner in the firm of Nehmad Perillo & Davis of Egg Harbor Township. He joined the firm in September of 2000 and his practice focuses on land use, commercial and real estate transactions, municipal law and regulatory affairs.

Keith received his law degree in 1999 from Rutgers School of Law, Camden, and served as law clerk to the Hon. L. Anthony Gibson from September of 1999 to August of 2000.

Keith graduated cum laude from St. Joseph’s University in 1995 with a degree in politics. He attended graduate school at Rutgers University in New Brunswick and, in 1997, received a master’s degree in public policy. While at Rutgers, he received a paid fellowship to the Eagleton Institute of Politics.

Click here to learn more about Atlantic County Republicans

Meet Our Candidates

Get Involved

Use the form below to sign up to help our candidates!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message

Meet Our Elected Officials

Chris Christie


CCGovernor Chris Christie has a deep affection and strong commitment to New Jersey. Born in Newark and raised in Livingston, Chris has lived in New Jersey his entire life. Chris and his wife of 22 years, Mary Pat, now reside in Mendham, where they are rai

John Carman

Elected District Three Freeholder November 2014. John has served as an Egg Harbor Township Committeeman (1995 to 2014) and Deputy Mayor (1996). John was a member of numerous boards and commissions including the E

Maureen Kern

Maureen Kern began her first term on the Freeholder Board in 2016. She is formerly the President of City Council in Somers Point.

Kim Guadagno

Lt. Governor

  Kim Guadagno was elected New Jersey's first Lieutenant Governor in November 2009. As Governor Chris Christie's running mate, she was sworn into office on January 19, 2010. In addition to serving as the L

Frank LoBiondo


  A boy named Frank LoBiondo grew up in constant admiration of his father; a man who knew the balance between the demands of operating a successful business, serving as an elected public servant, being act

Next Page »Next Page »
Latest from @ACRepublicans