Chris Christie


CCGovernor Chris Christie has a deep affection and strong commitment to New Jersey. Born in Newark and raised in Livingston, Chris has lived in New Jersey his entire life. Chris and his wife of 22 years, Mary Pat, now reside in Mendham, where they are rai

John Carman

Elected District Three Freeholder November 2014. John has served as an Egg Harbor Township Commit

Maureen Kern

Maureen Kern bega

Kim Guadagno

Lt. Governor

  Kim Guadagno was elected New Jersey's first Lieutenant Governor in November 2009. As Gov

Frank LoBiondo


  A boy named Frank LoBiondo grew up in constant admiration of his father; a man who knew

Dawn Marie Addiego

State Senator (LD 8)

Dawn Marie Addiego’s career in public service began after winning election to the Evesham Townsh

Christopher J. Connors

State Senator (LD 9)

Senator Christopher J. Connors was born in Ridgewood, New Jersey on June 26, 1956. He graduated

Christopher A. Brown

Assemblyman (LD 2)

A lifelong resident of Atlantic County, Chris Brown is a graduate of Holy Spirit High Scho

Brian E. Rumpf

Assemblyman (LD 9)

Assemblyman Brian E. Rumpf was born in Somerville, New Jersey on May 11, 1964. He graduated from St.

DiAnne C. Gove

Assemblywoman (LD 9)

DiAnne Gove is a life-long resident of Long Beach Township who has dedicated her life to serving the co

Dennis Levinson

County Executive

Dennis Levinson was elected Atlantic County

Frank X. Balles


Frank Balles is a career law enforcement professional, not another politician.

Jim Curcio


A lifelong resident of Atlantic County, James Cu

Frank D. Formica

Freeholder Chairman (D2)

Born in Atlantic City, Frank is the third generation owner/operator of Formica Bros. Bake

John Risley

Freeholder Vice Chairman (AL)

As of November 2005, John became an elected member of the Egg Harbor Township Committee. In additio

Alex Marino

Freeholder (AL)

A resident of southern New Jersey for more than 35 years, Alex Marino grew up in Somers Point, and

Will Pauls

Freeholder (AL)

Atlantic County’s working families have no stronger advocate than Will Pauls.

Rich Dase

Freeholder (D4)

Rich Dase has given a great deal of his life to public service, from assisting people to resolving prob

Jim Bertino

Freeholder (D5)

Freeholder James "Jimmy" Bertino was appointed 5th District Freeholder in January 2011, filling t

Keith A. Davis


Keith A. Davis became chairman of the Atlantic County Republican Committee in January of 2006, succeeding Kenneth LeFevre w