Atlantic County Republican Clubs

Absecon Republican Club

4th Monday, 7:30 pm
Black Cat Bar & Grill
1 N Shore Rd.
Absecon, NJ 08201
Melissa Phillips
609-204-0600
Mphillips1007@aol.com

Atlantic City Republican Club

3rd Thursday, 7:30pm
Chelsea Pub (Upstairs)
8 South Morris Avenue
Atlantic City, NJ 08401
Mike Lopez
609-513-8772
lopey8@gmail.com

http://https.”facebook.com/Atlantic-City-Republican Club-280941181944506/

 

Brigantine Republican Club

3rd Tuesday, 7 pm
Brigantine VFW
121 S 31st St.
Brigantine, NJ 08203
Jim Mackey
609-369-3307
BrigRepClub@aol.com
www.BrigGOP.com

Buena Borough Republican Club

1st Wednesday, 7pm
105 W. Atlantic Avenue
Minotola, NJ 08341
Rosalie M. Baker
856-305-2151
LadyPol@Comcast.net

Buena Vista Twp. Republicans

Cass Ewer
609-457-1110
Cassewerr4L@comcast.net

Corbin City Republicans

Bill Collins
609-628-4565
ForPaintedRiver@AOL.com

Egg Harbor City Republicans

Joanne Geisenhoffer
JLG521@comcast.net

EHT United Republican Club

1st Thursday, 7pm
Flat Stone Grill

6105 E. Black Horse Pike
Egg Harbor Twp., NJ 08234
Dennis Kleiner

609-408-8682

dkleiner351@comcast.net
www.EHTGOP.org

Estell Manor Republican Club

Last Wednesday, 8 pm
Nature Center in Estell Manor Park
John Battistini
609-476-2184
L61JB@AOL.com

Folsom Borough Republican Club

2nd Monday of the month, 7 pm
Folsom Brough Hall
1700 12th Street, Folsom
Ben Pagano

609-805-2940

rosie6457@yahoo.com

 

Galloway Twp. Republican League

4th Monday, 7:00 pm
Fred & Ethels
1 N New York Rd.
Galloway, NJ 08205

Chris Coleman

609-276-4438

ccoleman609@gmail.com
www.GTRL.org[

Hamilton Twp. Republican Club

3rd Wednesday, 6pm
Cousin Mario’s
5401 Harding Hwy. (Rt.40)
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Art Schenker
609-442-4376
three22first@comcast.net

Hammonton Republican Club

1st Tuesday, 8pm
Hammonton VFW
390 S Egg Harbor Rd.
Hammonton, NJ 08037
Chris Fallon

610-220-2944
cfallon@foxrothchild.com
www.facebook.com/hammontonrepublicans

twitterat @hammontonRep

Linwood Republican Club

1st Thursday, 7:30pm
Location varies – Call to confirm
Adam Walcoff
adamw@dandwlaw.com

linwoodrepublicanclub@gmail.com

Longport Republicans

Bill Fiore
609-703-7475

Margate Republicans

Jim Robertson
609-442-4430
Robertsonlaw@aol.com

Mullica Township Republican Club

3rd Thursday of Each Month, 7:30 pm
Toms Place
5027 White Horse Pike
Mullica, NJ
Jim Brown
609-965-3140

Northfield Republican Club

1st Tuesday, 7pm
Northfield Library
Mark Howell
609-645-7781

Pleasantville Republicans

Sonya Harris
609-412-3509
slghjj@aol.com

Port Republic Republicans

Gary Giberson
609-652-7664

Somers Point Republican Club

3rd Monday, 7pm
Great Bay Country Club Park Room or
Sandi Point Restaurant (2nd Floor)
(Please call to find out which venue), 7pm
Greg Sykora
609-517-2529
Greg.S@ERCOonline.com
www.SomersPointGOP.com

Ventnor Republican Club

4th Monday of Each Month
6:30pm Dinner, 7 pm Meeting
Ventnor Community Center
6500 Atlantic Ave.
Ventnor, NJ 08406
Dennis Kelly
609-822-0039
Dektdk@aol.com

Weymouth Twp. Republican Club

4th Tuesday, 7:30pm
Belcoville Firehouse
1201 Loretta Ave.
Mays Landing, NJ 08330
Ken Haeser
609-476-2127
sylken68@verizon.net